Chronic constipation

That’s my cheerful diagnosis of the modern blogosphere.

Or should that be a bad case of the runs? I’m not sure. Metaphors confuse me sometimes and, in any case, the resulting face is pretty much the same.

So, I’ve decided that it’s high time I stick my oar into this bloated canal of goo. Insignificant ramblings about stuff. It’s too early to be any more specific than that. I can guarantee brevity on account of my inability to type or think fast, which must be worth something. But in general it’s likely to be moderately wasteful of your time. Apologies for that (well in advance).

2 Responses to “Chronic constipation”

  1. Catchy title Danny! Look forward to the inner ramblings of the PhD frazzled mind 🙂

  2. thanks for visiting my blog and following me. welcome to the blogosphere… and hope you don’t end up like that pic! 🙂

Leave a Reply

